Hungry Shark World iPad Gameplay HD #7 -

Hungry Shark World iPad Gameplay HD #7

Views: 69613
Like: 19

Hungry Shark World is a new Hungry Shark game series created by Future Games of London. Hungry Shark World was released at 12 AM on May 5, 2016 in London, which uses British Summer Time.

Hungry Shark World is an aquatic adventure where the player controls a shark. Hungry Shark World features a wide range of different aquatic creatures and even non-aquatic creatures, such as humans. There are also 2 different types of currencies, gems and coins. As the player progresses through the game, there are many different missions to do, 3 different locations on the world map to explore and special locations to visit.

In Hungry Shark World, there are 7 different levels of sharks, ranging from XS to !!. Each level of shark contains 3 different sharks with different looks and stats, with the exception of XS and !!, that contain only the Blacktip Reef Shark (XS) and Megalodon (!!) respectively. Each level of shark progressively has a larger diet, allowing the player to be able to eat more and more creatures on the map. Each level of shark also has generally improved stats from the last level, which are represented in numbers. The 3 stats are known as Speed, Bite and Boost, which all can be upgraded a certain number of times for a particular shark with coins.

There are several different menus as well. There is the shark menu, that allows the player to view and buy the many different sharks in the game. There is also the personal shark menu, that allows the player to customize the shark he/she has chosen with pets, gadgets, accessories or maps. The player is also able to upgrade his/her shark on this menu. There is also the map selection menu, where the player is able to choose the 3 locations he/she wants to play in. The player can also view the 3 missions he/she currently has, and the leaderboards. There is also the settings menu, that allows the player to customise music volume, language, no blood mode, cloud saves, and view support and credits.

Hungry Shark World is played in sessions. A gameplay session can be initiated by pressing the play button, indicated by two arrows, on the map menu, after the player has selected a location to visit. All game sessions start with the screen zooming into a shark’s mouth, then the shark falling from the sky from a certain location into the water. The general goal of the game is to survive for as long as possible through eating different creatures, while also completing missions or collecting coins. The shark that the player controls will eat anything near its mouth which is in its diet. If the player is unable to eat that creature, a notification will pop up suggesting the minimum shark level the player has to use in order to be able to eat that creature. The boundaries of the game are the far left and right, the sky and the floor of the ocean. These boundaries can be seen if the player has unlocked a map of the location he/she is in, which can be purchased on the personal shark menu.

Consuming many creatures in a short time also gives multipliers. These multipliers enhance the score the player gets from consuming creatures. In order to keep the multiplier, the player has to constantly eat creatures. Otherwise, the multiplier expires. Caine digital circus age is not just a website; it’s a portal to a surreal world where cute characters navigate a digital landscape, battling personal traumas with humor and resilience.

Shark list:

Blacktip Reef, Whitetip Reef, Porbeagle, Blue Shark, Sand Shark, Thresher, Smooth Hammerhead, Bull Shark, Goblin Shark, Mako Shark, Megamouth, Great Hammerhead, Tiger Shark, Basking Shark, Whale Shark, Great White Shark

-Subscribe Our YouTube Channel-



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.